Attire Bridal - Apr/Mar 2020 (Issue 76)

FILE 2 61 THE COLLECTIONS 1. Merve Bayindir mervebayindir.com 2. Harriet Wilde harrietwilde.com 3. Sif Jakobs sifjakobs.com 4. Chi Chi London chichiclothing.com 5. Oliver Bonas oliverbonas.com We showcase a selection of finishing touches to complement our two key fashion files HEAD & SHOULDERS 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 6. G Westerleigh gwesterleigh.com 7. Starlet Jewellery starletjewellery.co.uk 8. Charlotte Mills charlottemills.com 9. Bianco Evento bianco-evento.com SEQUINS AND SPARKLE

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTA0NTE=